Главное меню

That's Christmas To Me

или Открыть корзину

Посмотреть товар на Amazon.com
Условия поставки продавцом Amazon.com: Usually ships in 24 hours

Купить через посредника или


Vocal sensations Pentatonix are set to releases a brand new holiday album - That's Christmas To Me - on October 21st. Named for an original holiday song penned by the group, the album includes a combination of classic holiday tracks, modern favorites and a one-of-a-kind holiday mash-up.Track List:Hark! The Herald Angels SingWhite Winter HymnalSleigh RideWinter Wonderland/Don't Worry Be Happy (featuring Tori KellyThat's Christmas To MeMary, Did You KnowDance Of The Sugar Plum FairyIt's The Most Wonderful Time Of The YearSanta Claus Is Coming To TownSilent Night


  • Artist: Pentatonix
  • Publication Date: 2013
  • Publisher: RCA
  • Product Group: Music
  • Manufacturer: RCA
  • Binding: Audio CD
  • Brand: Provident Distribution Group
  • Item Dimensions:
    • Dimensions: 494L x 562W x 38H
    • Weight: 22
  • Package Dimensions:
    • Dimensions: 550L x 490W x 40H
    • Weight: 22
  • UPC: 794268610674